Staff by team

Back to index

Competitiveness Team

Director Angela Coleshill

About the Team

Staff in the Team

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Angela ColeshillCompetitiveness Director-
 PA: Tanya BarringerCompetitiveness Team Executive-
Abi AlterEmployment and Skills Policy Executive-
Dominic GoudiePolicy Manager (Exports, Trade and Supply Chain)-
Luke HindlaughEU Exit Policy Executive-
Caroline KeohanePolicy Manager - Industrial Strategy & Workforce-
Sarah MaloneEconomics Executive-
Selga Speakman-HavardPolicy Manager (Employment and Access to Labour)-

Last reviewed: 13 Feb 2018