Staff by team

Members: Please note that you can view staff contact details if you sign in.

FDF's core strength is in its technical expertise and deep understanding of industry issues. We employ over 60 people in our London and Edinburgh offices working for our members. FDF is divided into seven teams. In this section you can view staff by name, job title and by team.

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Chief Executive's Office,  Director: Ian Wright

Ian WrightChief Executive-
 PA: Karen ToddHead of Office & Executive Assistant - MATERNITY LEAVE-
Kay RelphExecutive Assistant to Ian Wright-

Commercial and Membership,  Director: Nicki Hunt

Nicki HuntDirector of Membership and Commercial Engagement-
Claire ConquestMembership Engagement Manager-
Felipe FernandesSenior Commercial Events Executive-
Craig HanningtonCommercial Executive-
Casey HornMarketing and Commercial Analyst-
Reema PatelMembership Engagement Executive-
Madalina PopaMembership Association Groups Executive-

Competitiveness,  Director: Not known.

Tanya BarringerWorkforce and Skills Policy Executive-
Mark CorbettWorkforce Skills Manager-
Dominic GoudieHead of International Trade-
Mark HarrisonPolicy Manager-
Wesley HarsentTeam Administrator-
Luke HindlaughSenior EU and International Trade Executive-
Caroline KeohaneHead of Industrial Strategy, Skills and Employment-
Sarah MaloneEconomic Research and Exports Policy Manager-
Anna VergnanoEconomic and Trade Analyst-

Corporate Affairs,  Director: Tim Rycroft

Tim RycroftChief Operating Officer-
 PA: Kay RelphExecutive Assistant to Ian Wright-
Louise AllenSenior Executive (Diet and Health)-
Ellie AshwellSenior Corporate Affairs Executive-
Megan BevanCorporate Affairs Executive-
Rachel BickerstaffeTeam Administrator-
Julie ByersPublic Affairs Manager-
James HawkinsHead of Corporate Affairs-
Pete RobertsonCEO - FDF Cymru-
Ted WoodwardMedia Manager-

Corporate Services,  Heads: Hanne Christensen-Baker, Danielle Price, Holly Smedley

Hanne Christensen-BakerChief Digital and Information Officer-
Danielle PriceHead of HR-
Holly SmedleyChief Financial Officer-
Adan AbdirisakIT System Support-
Robert AlbonFinance Manager-
Adam BlackhurstDatabase Administrator-
Emily BlossHR Advisor-
Adam BrownDatabase Administrator-
Georgiana ChiteaDigital Officer-
Donn DinaneFinance Executive-
Nina HallDigital Manager-
Kelly HoulihanReceptionist-
Kimberley LynchFinance Executive-
Dawn McAlroySenior Management Services Executive-
Mandeep SinghIT Manager-

Regulation, Science & Sustainability,  Heads: Kate Halliwell, Helen Munday

Kate HalliwellChief Scientific Officer-
 PA: Jill Flagg-YoungSenior Secretary-
Helen MundayChief Scientific Officer-
 PA: Jill Flagg-YoungSenior Secretary-
Geraldine AlbonAssociations and Groups Manager-
Joanna BeckerTechnical & Regulatory Executive-
David BellamySenior Environment Policy Manager-
Kerina CheesmanHead of Food Integrity and Policy-
Keneth ChinyamaSenior Technical and Regulatory Executive-
Denise CraneTechnical and Regulatory Expert (Consultant)-
Helen GillenRegulation (EU Exit) Manager-
Amy GlassUK Diet and Health Policy Manager-
Jacqueline HollandAssociations & Groups Secretary-
Frances HumeAdministrator-
Fiyin MakinwaSector Technical & Regulatory Executive-
Emma MansbridgeSustainability and Environmental Policy Executive-
Marion MaySenior Sector Technical and Regulatory Executive-
Skye OudemansSustainability Executive-
Indika PathirathnaSector technical and regulatory executive-
Emma PiercyHead of Climate Change & Energy Policy-
Evangelia ThoukididouInnovation Executive-
Alex TurtleFood Law, Labelling and Enforcement Manager-
Natalie VernerSenior Sector Technical and Regulatory Executive-

Food and Drink Federation Scotland,  Director: David Thomson

David ThomsonCEO-
 PA: Inge ArmstrongOffice Administrator and PA to CEO-
Joanne BurnsReformulation for Health Manager-
Cat HayPolicy Manager-
Harriet HeathReformulation for Health intern-
Kirsty RitchieCommunications Executive-
Moira StalkerSkills Manager-

Last reviewed: 02 Jan 2021