Staff by Job Title

Members: Please note that you can view staff contact details if you sign in.

FDF's core strength is in its technical expertise and deep understanding of industry issues. We employ over 60 people in our London and Edinburgh offices working for our members. FDF is divided into seven teams. In this section you can view staff by name, job title and by team.

Click on job title to open full profile.

Position Name Phone Number Email Address


Acting Director - FDF CymruAndrew Pyne-
AdministratorFrances Hume-
Associations & Groups SecretaryJacqueline Holland-
Associations and Groups ManagerLucrecia Matteri-
Associations and Groups Manager - MATERNITY LEAVEGeraldine Albon-


CEODavid Thomson-
Chief Digital and Information OfficerHanne Christensen-Baker-
Chief ExecutiveIan Wright-
Chief Financial OfficerHolly Smedley-
Chief Operating OfficerTim Rycroft-
Chief Scientific OfficerHelen Munday-
Commercial ExecutiveCraig Hannington-
Communications ExecutiveKirsty Ritchie-
Competitiveness DirectorAngela Coleshill-
Corporate Affairs AssistantMegan Bevan-
Corporate Affairs ExecutiveDebbie McCreath-
Corporate Affairs ExecutiveAntony So-
Corporate Affairs Executive (Policy)Skye Oudemans-


Database AdministratorAston Scott-
Database AdminstratorAdam Brown-
Digital ManagerNina Hall-
Digital ManagerAlex Tolokonnikov-
Digital OfficerGeorgiana Chitea-
Director of Membership and Commercial EngagementNicki Hunt-


Economic AnalystTarmini Mootoosamy-
Employment and Skills Policy Executive - MATERNITY LEAVEAbi Alter-
EU Exit Policy ExecutiveLuke Hindlaugh-


Finance ExecutiveDonn Dinane-
Finance Executive - AssociationsKimberley Lynch-
Finance ManagerRobert Albon-
Food Law, Labelling and Enforcement ManagerAlex Turtle-


Head of Climate Change & Energy PolicyEmma Piercy-
Head of Corporate AffairsJayne Almond-
Head of Food Integrity and PolicyKerina Cheesman-
Head of HRDanielle Price-
Head of Office & Executive AssistantKaren Todd-
Head of UK Diet and Health PolicyKate Halliwell-
HR AdvisorEmily Bloss-


IT ManagerMandeep Singh-
IT Systems SupportShahbaz Ahsan-
IT Systems SupportGraham Hoffman-


Marketing ExecutiveCasey Horn-
Media and Campaigns ManagerTed Woodward-
Membership Engagement ExecutiveReema Patel-
Membership Engagement ManagerClaire Conquest-


Office Administrator and PA to CEOInge Armstrong-


PA and Corporate Affairs ExecutiveKay Relph-
Policy ManagerMark Harrison-
Policy ManagerCat Hay-
Policy Manager (Employment and Access to Labour) - MATERNITY LEAVESelga Speakman-Havard-
Policy Manager (Exports, Trade and Supply Chain)Dominic Goudie-
Policy Manager - Industrial Strategy & WorkforceCaroline Keohane-


ReceptionistKelly Houlihan-
Reformulation Project ManagerJoanne Burns-
Regulation (EU Exit) ManagerHelen Gillen-


Sector Technical & Regulatory ExecutiveLucy Turnbull-
Sector Technical and Regulatory ExecutiveElena Fakou-
Sector technical and regulatory executiveIndika Pathirathna-
Senior Commercial Events ExecutiveFelipe Fernandes-
Senior Economic AnalystSarah Malone-
Senior Environment Policy ManagerDavid Bellamy-
Senior Executive (Diet and Health)Louise Allen-
Senior Executive (Diet and Health)Amy Glass-
Senior Management Services ExecutiveDawn McAlroy-
Senior SecretaryJill Flagg-Young-
Senior Sector Technical and Regulatory ExecutiveMarion May-
Senior Technical and Regulatory ExecutiveKeneth Chinyama-
Skills ManagerMoira Stalker-
Sustainability and Environmental Policy ExecutiveEmma Mansbridge-


Team AdministratorRachel Bickerstaffe-
Technical and Regulatory ExecutiveDominic Le Mare-


Workforce and Skills Policy ExecutiveTanya Barringer-